Builders

Remember to check if your builder is a Certified Builder

Builder Website Email Phone
1st Oklahoma Construction Inc. - Ali Farzaneh firstokconstruction.com info@firstokconstruction.com 405-701-5557
A-List Dwellings - Tyson Saner www.alistdwellings.com alistdwellings@gmail.com 405-843-9811
Affinity Homes LLC - Brandon Waller www.affinityhomesok.com brandon@affinityhomesok.com 405-735-5200
Apple Housing - Ron Walters ron@land-one.com 405-634-1000
BDC Elite Homes - Billy Clayton BDCEliteHomes@yahoo.com 405-659-1886
Barnett Building Company - Mike Barnett mbbuilder@cox.net 405-364-2375
Biswell Homes LLC - Don Biswell donokla@aol.com 405-413-7505
Bradbury Homes INC - Brett Bradbury mbrad324@aol.com 405-413-7505
C & H Custom Homes - Mickey Halmark mickey.halmark@smith-nephew.com 405-924-0569
CBA Constuction LLC - Charles Armstrong www.armstronghomesok.com cbaconstr@pldi.net 405-485-9521
Caliber Construction LLC - David Cravens caliberconstruction@cox.net 405-795-7213
Canterra Homes - Jesse Jennings canterra-homes.com jesse@canterra-homes.com 405-922-0055
Canterra Homes - John Jennings canterra-homes.com john@canterra-homes.com 405-550-8295
CedarLand Homes - Tarek Saad CedarLandOnline.com CedarLandOnline@gmail.com 405-759-6828
Charles Thompson INC - Charles Thompson 405-794-4188
Classic Premier Homes jshelton7@cox.net 405-202-1059
Clinton Milum Construction, L.L.C. milumconstruction.com cjmilum@sbcglobal.net 405-794-5977
David Carr Construction - David Carr linrcarr@telepath.com 405-330-2333
Dodson Custom Homes - Aaropn Dodson dodsoncustomhomes@yahoo.com 405-478-8600
Eason Homes LLC - Tanya Eason tanyaeason@cox.net 1-708-802-2425
Elite Quality Homes - Brenda Love elitequalityhomes.com elitequalityhome@aol.com 405-879-1711
Elite Quality Homes - Victor Squicimari elitequalityhome@aol.com 405-879-1711
Evans Fine Homes - Aaron Evans aaron@evansfinehomes.com 405-627-5801
Evans Fine Homes - Judy Evans www.evansfinehomes.com judy@evansfinehomes.com 405-627-1679
Foundation Homes LLC - Ed Fitch ef1775@coxinet.net 405-476-1996
Green Builders LLC - Tom Hoshall hoshall@cox.net 405-773-4400
Greg McAlister www.mcalisterconstructioninc.com 405-361-2332
Harvest Homes Properties, LLC - Beck Wilcox harvesthomesok.com harvesthomesllc@yahoo.com 405-412-2325
Home Creations - MJ Farzanah / Anita Brown homecreations.com anita@homecreations.com 405-364-9999
Homestead Homes LLC - Donald Nowlin homesteadhomes@pldi.net 405-651-7987
Ideal Homes - Gene McKown ideal-homes.com sneidhart@ideal-homes.com 405-364-1152
JC Martin Properties - John Martin 405-476-3732
JLM Construction & Land - Justin Mullinox mullinaxjustin@yahoo.com 405-702-3219
John Andras Construction - John Andres andresfamily@cox.net 405-519-5588
KD Custom Homes - Brian McCullock kdcustomhomesokc@gmail.com 405-550-7843
Keystone Fine Homes LLC - Bobby Brock kim.brock@ymail.com 405-243-8453
L.G. Fine Homes - Lindsey Gay lgfinehomes.com lgconstuction@coxinet.net 405-672-9100
Marvin Haworth Homes - Marvin Haworth haworthhomes.com marvin@haworthhomes.com 405-799-7575
Marvin Haworth Homes - Shelia Haworth haworthhomes.com shelia@haworthhomes.com 405-799-7575
McAlister Construction Inc. - Greg McAlister gregmcalisterhomes.com gregmcalister@yahoo.com 405-361-2332
McBride Homes LLC - Mark McBride mcbrideconst@att.net 405-794-1850
Meek Construction Inc. - Tony Meek www.meekconstruction.com tony@meekconstruction.com 405-794-6335
Merrick Home Construction - Larry Merrick patmerrick58@me.com 405-222-5046
PAUL DAVID ODOM HOMES pbodomconstructioncompany.com 405-685-5541
Paul Methvin Homes, Inc. paulmethvinhomes.com metco@paulmethvinhomes.com 405-793-7574
Paul Methvin Homes, Inc. - Michael Methvin michaelrealestate@yahoo.com 405-823-0843
Phase II Construction - Gavin Roland 405-410-4554
Quality Design Homes - Heather Reeves hbradbury3@aol.com 405-706-5285
Quality Preferred Builders - Manh T. Bui qpbllc@gmail.com 405-246-5560
R & M Precision Builders - Mark Monroe 405-401-5433
R & R Homes, LLC - Aaron Dyer www.rrhomesllc.com aaron_rrhomes@yahoo.com 405-227-1128
R & R Homes, LLC - Brian Gasaway rrhomesllc.com brian_rrhomes@yahoo.com 405-830-8888
R & R Homes, LLC - Dwight Clark rrhomesllc.com dwight_rrhomes@yahoo.com 405-227-2314
R & R Homes, LLC - Rocky Clark rrhomesllc.com pkclark@hotmail.com 405-816-6309
R & R Homes, LLC - Russell Clark rrhomesllc.com russell_rrhomes@yahoo.com 405-816-6346
Redwing Construction LLC - John Monroe jm8026@cox.net 405-206-7323
Ron Walters Construction Services, INC www.ronwalters.net info@ronwalters.net 405-692-1903
Royal View Homes - Ron Ferguson rvhomes3700@sbcglobal.net 405-321-3700
Southern Cross Custom Homes - Stan Reyes 405-208-9300
Star Construction LLC - George Rodman spqrwendy@aol.com 405-924-5859
Stonewall Homes, LLC - Pete Jackson stonewallhomesokc.com pjackson@stonewallhomesokc.com 405-361-9206
TLP Custom Homes - Tom Pollard tlphomes.com tlpme@aol.com 405-692-0248
Teddy Bear Partners LLC - Jason Fritts jason.fritts@tbpco.com 405-237-1153
Vintage Custom Homes - Kirby Mongold Jr. vintageokc.com kirbymongold@sbcglobal.net 405-409-7729
Worthington Homes LLC - Shelley Ratcliffe shelleyr@coxinet.net 405-470-7291